Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Navarro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Navarro

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jatoria Stinger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Sandra Moreno

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Will definitely recommend to friends and family"

Antonio Bosco

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The were extremely helpful in getting me insured. They have great rates for Auto, Home, and Life insurance!"

Alejandro Rivera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent months looking at different agencies and gathering quotes. Most of them were giving me ridiculous amounts. I finally came across Kris and his team. They were able to work with me and give me amazing rates. Kris now covers my properties, auto, and even life insurance!"

Joselin Velez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is very helpful and very reliable and explains everything and answers all ur questions."

Seferino Solano

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) To all State Farm customers, be very careful and ask about the percentage of your coverage. Why do almost all Latinos get the percentage they want and they don't explain it to them, and if they put you at 5%, it won't cover you? Nothing like in my case I recommend that it be the 1% because I felt like I only gave my money away. For 5 years Ami did not cover anything with 5% and I felt cheated. Be very careful…. (Original) Atodos los clientes de State Farm tengan mucho cuidado y pregunten por el porsetaje de su cubertura .por qué casi .a todos latinos les ponen el porsentaje k ellos quieren y no les explican y si te ponen como el 5 %.no te va a cubrír en nada como en mi caso les recomiendo k sea el1%por que me sentí k solamente regale mi dinero. Por 5 años Ami no me cubrió nada con el 5 % y me sentí estafando.mucho cuidado…."

Ivan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State farm for my home insurance. Everyone here knows their policy information and are able to answer any questions i might have!"

Coraima Delgado

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris and his team members always provide quick and kind customer service! They are very knowledgeable about the policies and super helpful."

Frank Arguello Sanchez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the agent Arely, she really clarifies, resolves and helps you in whatever is within her reach, she is sincere, honest and very pleasant. (Original) Excelente servicio de la agente arely, realmente aclara resuelve y te ayuda en lo que esta asu alcance, es sincera honesta y muy agradable."

Victor Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia was extremely helpful in providing information for my home insurance claim. I was able to understand the process and know what was needed to send in my claim to the insurance specialist. She took her time to get to know the situation and provide options for me and my family! 10/10 would definitely recommend!"

Kathleen Rocks

June 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had a very negative experience with this State Farm branch which led me to dropping State Farm coverage entirely. My car insurance was non-renewed and this office was informed, but never reached out to me to let me know. The office workers admitted that they had not emailed, called, or texted me about this non-renewal, despite the fact that communicating was their typical practice. This lack of communication led to me being uninsured for a month. I found out that I was uninsured when I called State Farm minutes after being in a car accident. After speaking to State Farm, I called The office and spoke with Kris. I was in tears, having just been in an accident only to find out that I was uninsured without notice after four years of timely payments and coverage under State Farm. I asked Kris what he was going to do to help and make this right and he repeatedly told me there was nothing he could do and that if I checked my autopay I would know that State Farm had not charged me and that should have told me that I was uninsured. To the office’s credit, after I followed up by coming by the office, Kris and other employees tried to help me. They showed me the notice of non-renewal (which I never received) and informed me I could get my coverage back. I was feeling better about the office until I received my new quote, which increased from $114 a month to $183 a month for a single driver. See you later State Farm … good thing there are other fish in the insurance sea!"

Antonio Avitia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and was taken care of with ease. Arely was very informative with everything I needed to know and was very helpful answering all my questions. I recommend people to call right now!"

Joshua Herbener

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased a property and Kris's office set me up with a Rental Condominium Unit Policy. Very helpful staff and upon a follow up I purchased a Universal Life policy. Feels good to be planning for the future."

Dannon Dallmann

August 20, 2013

5  out of  5
"This agent and her office has always been very helpful and knowledgable. They are always able to help me, when I need it. I also appreciate that they are consistently friendly and joyful to talk to. I am actually sad to be leaving this company to move out of state."