Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"I usually wouldn’t make a review but for the sake of warning others here I am. This office is extremely negligent. They not only insured me on a wrong vehicle but then neglected to properly verify my insurance with the state which led to me needing to go to court to prove what they did not properly handle online. I asked them on July 29th to make this change and I didn’t get confirmation until August 14th from Christian that this was handled - which it never was. After many failed attempts of trying getting a hold of Kris (left messages, emails etc), no one seems to answer the phone at this location (like other reviews stated no one has ever answered my calls after 4pm) and emails take 3 days to be responded to. Then as the cherry on top they changed my insurance from $84/month to $147/ month with no warning. When asked why my payments changed Kris never got back to me but stated his team made a mistake and forgot to add one of my discounts which then dropped my bill down to $108. Then I receive a mystery bill for $41 that no one at the office could tell me what it was for. I finally heard back from Kris 4 days later only when he found out I had switched agents telling me he couldn’t help me. Long story short - choose a different agent. I switched to a different State Farm agent and he has lowered my premiums back down to the $84 and has been extremely responsive."
Profile photo of P. Slupik

P. Slupik

July 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by P. Slupik
"Website lists office hours until 6 pm M-F. Impossible to get live assistance nearly every afternoon after 3 pm. Responses to voice messages take up to 24 hours."
Profile photo of Kimberly Freshour

Kimberly Freshour

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Freshour
"The team at 1455 N Ashland Ave are so very helpful and extremely nice !! I would have my policies any where else!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vasiljevich

Alexis Vasiljevich

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vasiljevich
"Luciana was incredibly helpful and quick in getting my policy updated! Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Joshua Contreras

Joshua Contreras

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Contreras
"Cheap rates and a very quick responses. Awesome team."
Profile photo of Peter Schmit

Peter Schmit

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Schmit
"Kris is a G"
Profile photo of Travis Werenski

Travis Werenski

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Werenski
"Highly recommended Kris and Luciana!"
Profile photo of Leticia Pantoja

Leticia Pantoja

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Pantoja
"Great customer service. Luciana is extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Placido Perez

Placido Perez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Placido Perez
"(Translated by Google) Good insurance (Original) Buena aseguranza"
Profile photo of Cristina Mendez Liera

Cristina Mendez Liera

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Mendez Liera
"Great costumer service, answered all my questions, helped me with all my issued"
Profile photo of George Proano

George Proano

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Proano
"Luciana was very helpful and help me understand my policy and drive safe program"
Profile photo of Margo Matos

Margo Matos

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Matos
"We have been with this State Farm office for years. Their service is great and employees treat us in a courteous, professional and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Ernesto Martinez

Ernesto Martinez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Martinez
"Great service, highly recommended Luciana and team. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Jaime Rojas

Jaime Rojas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rojas
"(Translated by Google) I called for a quote and was assisted quickly and courteously. They gave me the information I needed. Highly recommended. (Original) Llame para obtener una cotización y me atendieron rápido y cordialmente. Me dieron la información que necesitaba. Muy recomendado."
Profile photo of John Andersson

John Andersson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Andersson
"Always friendly demeanor."
Profile photo of Avery Powell

Avery Powell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Powell
"Highly recommend Kris and Luciana to meet your-applicable-insurance needs. Very kind professionals who listens to your needs, explains plans and options-without being pushy. Very respectful."
Profile photo of Jose Medina Jr

Jose Medina Jr

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Medina Jr
"Excellent customer service at Kris Navarro’s agency. They’ve got you covered with any of your insurance needs. I had a a good experience working with Luciana. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Casas

Jose Casas

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Casas
"Very good service 👍"
Profile photo of Antonio Medina

Antonio Medina

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Medina
"Super helpful, and kind agents!"
Profile photo of Erika Astudillo

Erika Astudillo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Astudillo
"Great service. Always willing to offer options alternatives and/or solutions to my needs and questions. The associates are always courteous respectful friendly and professionals on their approach besides bilingual which is a plus."
Profile photo of N A

N A

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N A
"Great company with great service. Luciana is very kind and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Melisa Maldonado de Martinez

Melisa Maldonado de Martinez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Maldonado de Martinez
"Great people to work with! Very happy with my choice!"
Profile photo of Till Kroeger

Till Kroeger

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Till Kroeger
"Very quick and uncomplicated services! No wait or complications :-) Thanks Susanna!"
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Perez
"My old car insurance kept going up every year so I stopped by and within 20 minutes got my old rate back. People were helpful and saved some money so can’t complain"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Salcedo

Gonzalo Salcedo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Salcedo
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment, very friendly with their services. I have been with Kristian for 5 years. (Original) Muy buen trato muy amables con su servicios tengo 5 ańos con Kristian"